Jonny Polonsky Announces New Album

LA based singer songwriter, Jonny Polonsky, has announced his upcoming album, The Other Side of Midnight. The album, which was written and performed in its entirety by Polonsky, was mixed by Dean Hurley (Zola Jesus, Moby, Duran Duran, Danzig,
Chrysta Bell) and will be available on May 12th.

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for The Other Side of Midnight.

1. Chip Away The Stone

2. Lay Down Your Arms

3. Sunset Night
4. Waiting For Something

5. The Motherlode
6. Forever’s End
7. We Could Last Here Long
8. Going Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.