Sundressed Announce Signing & New Album


Phoenix natives, Sundressed, have announced their signing to Take This To Heart Records! Along with their signing, the band has also released information about their new album, Dig Up A Miracle, to be released on 12″/CD/Digital on April 7th! To pre-order the album, click here!

Below you can find the album art and track listing!


Track listing:
1. The Dirt
2. Curveball
3. Dig Up A Miracle
4. Moving Out
5. Naked
6. Best Of/Worst Of (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.