Grayscale Announce Signing & New EP

Philly pop-punk band, Grayscale, have announced their signing to LA-based label, Anchor Eighty Four. In addition to the signing, the band has released details of their sophomore EP, Changes, to be released April 14th. This EP will lead up to the band’s debut full-length, What We’re Missing, which is due out this summer. 

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Changes.

Track Listing:
1. Change
2. Say Something
3. Bloom
4. The Old Apartment (Barenaked Ladies Cover)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.