Mercies To Release New Album

Indie forest-pop rockers, Mercies, have announced details of their sophomore album. The 11-track album, titled Blue Against Green, will be released March 31st via Randm Records. When chatting about the album, the band says, "Blue Against Green is a culmination of our life experiences, both professional and personal. It’s about our move to the west coast and the subsequent life changes, the desire to venture out into the unknown, and the will to keep moving forward.“

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for the album!

Track Listing:
1. Every Echo
2. Open Ocean
3. Zalea
4. Only At Night
5. Atwater
6. Something To Lose
7. White Fir
8. Deep Sleeper
9. We Tried
10. No Blue
11. Buffalo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.