AyOH To Release New EP


The guys of AyOH have announced the release of their sophomore EP, Dangerous Questions, to be released on February 24th. The 7-track EP was recorded in collaboration with producer Steven Gillis (Filter, Naked Ray Gun, Los Lobos). 

Below you can find the artwork and track listing for Dangerous Questions!


Track Listing:
1. Lion to the Lamb
2. Say It Anyway
3. Dangerous Questions (Feat. Lilly Hiatt)
4. Shakedown
5. Help Me
6. Shout Shout
7. Save You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.