Darwin & The Dinosaur Announce New Album

UK based pop-punk band, Darwin & The Dinosaur, have announced details of their upcoming release. Their new album, A Thousand Ships, will be released March 9th, 2015 via No Panic! Records. It will be available for pre-order starting February 16th and will be available on limited edition sea blue 12" vinyl, CD, and digitally.

Below you can find the album art and track listing for A Thousand Ships!

Track listing:
1) Theories
2) Anchors Aweigh
3) Making Friends With Strangers
4) Life At Sea
5) Make Believe
6) Riff Town Population: You
7) Women & Children
8) Hand In Hand
9) Buried In Smoke
10) Change Of Heart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.