Fictionist Announce Self-Titled Album

Before hitting the road with Neon Trees this fall, Fictionist have announced that they will be releasing their self-titled album on October 7th!

Below you can find the album art and track listing!

01.  Cut String Kite
02.  Not Over You
03.  Free Spirit
04.  Lock and Key
05.  Statue In The Stone
06.  Miss You
07.  Can’t Get Enough
08.  Give It Up
09.  Leave A Light On
10.  City At War

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.