NONONO’s To Release Album on July 1st

NONONO will be releasing their upcoming full length, We Are Only What We Feel, on July 1st via Warner Bros. Records.

You can pre-order the album on the bands site: 

Check out the track listing below!

Track list: 
1. Jungle
2. Like The Wind
3. Pumpin Blood
4. Echo
5. One Wish
6. Hungry Eyes
7. Down Under
8. Fire Without a Flame
9. Johnny
10. Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.