Neck Deep To Re-Release “Rain In July” / “A History Of Bad Decisions”

Over a week ago, Neck Deep announced that they would be re-releasing Rain In JulyA History Of Bad Decisions via Hopeless Records on June 17th. The album is a remixed and remastered combination of the band’s first two EPs, Rain In July (2012) and A History Of Bad Decisions (2013).

Rain In July / A History Of Bad Decisions will be available for the first time on CD and on three new exclusive vinyl variants:

  1. Orange and Green Haze: Band Webstore Exclusive / 1000 Pressing / Pre-order:
  2. Orange and White Haze: Hot Topic Exclusive 1200 Pressing
  3. Green and White HazeBanquet Records Exclusive / 300 Pressing

Track listing for the album can be seen below!

Track Listing: 
1. Kick It
2. Silver Lining
3. What Did You Expect?
4. Over and Over
5. A Part Of Me (feat. Laura Whiteside)
6. I Couldn’t Wait To Leave 6 Months Ago
7. All Hype, No Heart
8. Up In Smoke
9. Tables Turned
10. Head To The Ground

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.