The Sixties Announce New Album To Be Released June 17th

The Sixties’ new album, titled There It Isn’t, will be released on June 17th via Get This Right Records. 

The band is currently streaming “Jean Jacket”, the first single from the album exclusively on Purevolume, which you can listen to by clicking here!

Check out the album art and track listing below for There It Isn’t below!

Track Listing:
1. Remote Control
2. Jean Jacket
3. Illuminati Biscotti
4. Philadelphia Calm
5. Cocaine Steering Wheel
6. The Context
7. The Line We Were Sold
8. Misery
9. Forgetting Yesterday
10. No Route (At All)
11. Warning Label

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.