New Years Day Announce New Album, “Victim to Villain”

Track Listing:

1. Do Your Worst
2. I’m No Good
3. Bloody Mary
4. Victim
5. Hello Darkness
6. Death of the Party
7. The Arsonist
8. Angel Eyes (feat. Chris Motionless)
9. Any Last Words?
10. Tombstone
11. Last Great Love Story

To Be Released: June 11th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.